Select Page


Released: 4/05/2017
Produced by: Lurm
Recording location: Bellingham, WA

edm meets film score meets avant garde in this trippy concept album. all tracks and parts written, arranged, performed, and produced by lurm.


  1. timing is everything
  2. generative
  3. convergent
  4. wave function collapse
  5. i don’t see any of it
  6. a new normal
  7. whoa nellie
  8. on a limb
  9. you’re not done yet
  10. existential risk


bellingham-based musician lurm composes and produces experimental music with classical influence. lurm’s electronic instrumentation (often complemented by vocals) is sometimes minimalist, sometimes deeply layered; at times both intimate and aggressive.

learn more

reach out about bookings, collaboration ideas, or just to say something interesting (but make it good).


12 + 8 =